Skip to:ContentBottom
Cover image for Grey's anatomy. Complete twelfth season [videorecording (DVD)]
Grey's anatomy. Complete twelfth season [videorecording (DVD)]
Grey's anatomy. Complete twelfth season [videorecording (DVD)]
Physical Description:
6 videodiscs (approximately 1030 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Sledgehammer ; Walking tall ; I choose you ; Old time rock and roll ; Guess who's coming to dinner -- The me nobody knows ; Something against you ; Things we lost in the fire ; The sound of silence ; All I want is you -- Unbreak my heart ; My next life ; All eyez on me ; Odd man out ; I am not waiting anymore -- When it hurts so bad ; I wear the face ; There's a fine, fine line ; It's alright, ma (I'm only bleeding) -- Trigger happy ; You're going to need someone on your side ; Mama tried -- At last ; Family affair.
Experience the passion, the drama and every heart stopping moment. Television's favorite doctors now find themselves simmering in a world of sexual politics. Bailey struggles with what it means to be a woman in charge of the hospital, and her own husband, while Maggie faces the challenges of dating a younger man.
Geographic Term:
System Details Note:
DVD, region 1, widescreen (1.78:1) presentation, Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound.
Target Audience Note:
Rating: TV-14 CHV rating: 14A.
Video disc
Production, Publication, Distribution, Manufacture, and Copyright Notice:
[United States] : ABC Studios, 2016.
General Note (Repeatable):
Title from container. 16x9 widescreen (1.78:1). Bonus features: In stitches; deleted scenes.
Go to:Top of Page