Cover image for Doctor Who. The complete twelfth series [videorecording (DVD)]
Doctor Who. The complete twelfth series [videorecording (DVD)]
Physical Description:
4 videodiscs (554 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Spyfall: part one -- Spyfall: part two -- Orphan 55 -- Nickola Tesla's night of terror -- Fugitive of the Judoon -- Praxeus -- Can you hear me? -- The haunting of Villa Diodati -- Ascension of the cybermen -- The timeless children.
A brand new set of action-packed epic adventures spanning space and time. Accompanied by her three best friends, Ryan, Yaz, and Graham, the Thirteenth Doctor is set to face her toughest challenges yet. Featuring terrifying monsters old and new, figures from Earth's history, and an eclectic set of guest stars, this series will delve deeper into the hearts of the Thirteenth Doctor.
Added Corporate Author:
System Details Note:
DVD, wide screen.
Target Audience Note:
Rating: Not rated ; TV-PG.
Video disc
Production, Publication, Distribution, Manufacture, and Copyright Notice:
[London, England] : BBC, [2020]

General Note:
Title from container.