Cover image for Orange is the new black. Season six [videorecording (DVD)]
Orange is the new black. Season six [videorecording (DVD)]
Physical Description:
4 videodiscs (approximately 774 minutes) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Who knows better than I -- Sh*tstorm coming -- Look out for number one -- I'm the talking ass -- Mischief mischief -- State of the uterus -- Changing winds -- Gordons -- Break the string -- Chocolate chip nookie -- Well this took a dark turn -- Double trouble -- Be free.
Picking up one week after the emergency response team stormed Litchfield Penitentiary, the ladies of Litch have been torn apart, literally and figuratively, as they enter a new facility. Now newbies starting at the bottom, they must navigate new rules and power dynamics while getting hazed by inmates and tortured by guards.
System Details Note:
DVD, NTSC region 1, widescreen (1.78:1) presentation; Dolby Digital 5.1.
Target Audience Note:
Rating: Not rated TV-MA.
Video disc
Production, Publication, Distribution, Manufacture, and Copyright Notice:
Santa Monica, California : Lions Gate Entertainment Inc., [2019]
General Note:
Originally made available for online streaming on Netflix in 2018.