Cover image for The Simpsons. The eighteenth season [videorecording (DVD)]
The Simpsons. The eighteenth season [videorecording (DVD)]
Physical Description:
4 videodiscs (481 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Disc 1. The mook, the chef, the wife and her Homer ; Jazzy and the Pussycats ; Please Homer, don't hammer 'em ; Treehouse of Horror XVII ; G.I. (Annoyed grunt) -- disc 2. Moe'n'a Lisa ; Ice cream of Margie (with the blue hair) ; The haw-hawed couple ; Kill Gil, volumnes I & II ; The wife aquatic ; Revenge is a dish best served three times -- disc 3. Little big girl ; Spring up ; Yokel chords ; Rome-old and Juli-eh ; Homerazzi ; Marge gamer -- disc 4. The boys of bummer ; Crook and ladder ; Stop, or my dog will shoot! ; 24 minutes ; You Kent always say what you want.
Season Eighteen was a historic one; the last before the Simpsons movie, the season-finale 400th episode, 24 Minutes, Treehouse of Horror XVII with the sepia-tone classic "The Day the Earth Stood Stupid" and much much more.
System Details Note:
Target Audience Note:
Not rated.
Video disc
Production, Publication, Distribution, Manufacture, and Copyright Notice:
[Los Angeles, California] : 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment, [2017]
General Note:
Title from sell sheet.

Originally broadcast as season 18 in 2006.

Wide screen.

Special features: Welcome back, loyal fans!; Commentary on all episodes; Animation showcase; Special language feature; deleted scenes with commentary; bonus episode -- "22 for 30"; A conversation with Fat Tony.