Cover image for Digimon digital monsters. The official first season, Vol. 1 [videorecording (DVD)]
Digimon digital monsters. The official first season, Vol. 1 [videorecording (DVD)]
Publication Information:
[United States] : Flatiron Film Company : New Video Group, [2012]
Physical Description:
3 videodiscs (435 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
And so it begins -- The birth of Greymon -- Garurumon -- Biyomon gets firepower -- Kabuterimon's electro shocker -- Toemon in toy town -- Ikkakumon's harpoon torpedo Evil shows his face -- Subzero ice punch! -- A clue from the digi-past -- The dancing digimon -- Digibaby boom -- The legend of the digidestined -- Departure fore a new continent The dark network of Etemon -- The arrival of skullgreymon -- The crest of sincerity -- The piximon cometh -- The prisoner of the pyramid -- The earthquake of metalGreymon -- Home away from home.
Explore the Digital World with Tai, Matt, Sora, Izzy, Mimi, Joe, T.K. and their Digimon in the first 21 episodes of Digimon, season 1. This 3-DVD set includes the first two natural story arcs of the classic Digimon adventure series.
System Details Note:
DVD; full screen; Dolby digital stereo; NTSC.
Video disc
General Note:
Title from container.

Original author, Akiyoshi Hongo.