Cover image for LEGO Star wars: the Freemaker adventures. Complete season one [videorecording (DVD)].
LEGO Star wars: the Freemaker adventures. Complete season one [videorecording (DVD)].
Physical Description:
2 videodiscs (299 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
A hero discovered -- The mines of Graballa -- Zander's joyride -- The lost treasure of Cloud City -- Peril on Kashyyyk -- Crossing paths -- Race on Tatooine -- The test -- The Kyber Saber chase -- The maker of Zoh -- Showdown on Hoth -- Duel of destiny -- Return of the Kyber Saber.
The adventure begins after the events of The Empire Strikes Back and before Return of the Jedi and follows a family of scavengers who build and sell starships from battle debris strewn throughout the galaxy. When their youngest discovers a natural connection with the Force through an ancient artifact, the Kyber Saber, his world is turned upside down, and he and his family are thrown into an epic struggle against the Empire to restore peace and freedom to the galaxy.
System Details Note:
DVD; Widescreen (1.78:1) presentation; 5.1 Dolby digital (English, Spanish); 2.0 Dolby digital (French).
Target Audience Note:
Rating: TV-Y7, FV CHV rating: PG.
Video disc
Production, Publication, Distribution, Manufacture, and Copyright Notice:
Burbank, CA : Buena Vista Home Entertainment, [2016]
General Note:
Title from container.