Cover image for Doctor Who. The complete eleventh series [videorecording (DVD)]
Doctor Who. The complete eleventh series [videorecording (DVD)]
Physical Description:
3 videodiscs (510 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
The woman who fell to Earth -- The ghost monument -- Rosa -- Arachnids in the UK -- The Tsuranga conundrum -- Demons of the Punjab -- Kerblam! -- The witchfinders -- It takes you away -- It takes you away -- The battle of Ranskoor Av Kolos.
"Meet the new doctor. The universe just got more exciting. The dazzling Thirteenth Doctor falls out of the sky just in time to thwart an alien huntsman who is stalking human prey. With little time to spare and the population of Sheffield (and Earth!) at risk, the Doctor recruits three new friends - gentle Ryan, no-nonsense Yasmin and Ryan's step-grandfather, Graham - who soon feel more like family than companions. Join the foursome in ten fresh and enormously thrilling roller-coaster adventures across time and the universe."--Container.
System Details Note:
DVD, region 1, NTSC, widescreen; 5.1 surround.
Target Audience Note:
Rating: TVPG.
Video disc
Production, Publication, Distribution, Manufacture, and Copyright Notice:
Burbank, California : Warner Bros. Home Entertainment : BBC, [2019]

General Note:

Title from container.

Special features: commentary; closer looks; cast video diaries; becoming the Doctor; regenerating Doctor Who; directing Doctor Who; friends of the Doctor; everything you need to know about the TARDIS; making the theme tune; best of social.