Cover image for Life is strange [electronic resource (video game)].
Life is strange [electronic resource (video game)].
Life is strange [electronic resource (video game)].
Physical Description:
1 computer disc : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
General Note (Repeatable):
1 player. "Additional storage, hardware, and Xbox Live may be required for setup, some updates and features, including retention of some gameplay settings and information"--Container. Manual available online. "For use only with Xbox One systems."--Container.
Episode 1: Chrysalis -- Episode 2: Out of Time -- Episode 3: Chaos Theory -- Episode 4: Dark Room -- Episode 5: Polarized.
Follow the story of Max Caulfield, a photography senior who discovers she can rewind time while saving her best friend Chloe Price. The pair soon find themselves investigating the mysterious disappearance of fellow student Rachel Amber, uncovering a dark side to life in Arcadia Bay. Meanwhile, Max must quickly learn that changing the past can sometimes lead to a devastating future. -- container
Added Corporate Author:
System Details Note:
System requirements: Xbox One game system; up to 20 GB storage required
Target Audience Note:
ESRB rating: Mature 17+ (blood, intense violence, sexual themes, strong language, use of drugs and alcohol).
Electronic Resources
Production, Publication, Distribution, Manufacture, and Copyright Notice:
El Segundo, CA : Square Enix, Inc., [2016]

Lists that include this item