Cover image for Pretty little liars. The complete second season [videorecording (DVD)]
Pretty little liars. The complete second season [videorecording (DVD)]
Publication Information:
Burbank, CA : Warner Home Video, c2012.
Physical Description:
6 videodiscs (1093 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
General Note (Repeatable):
Title from container. DVD release of episodes originally broadcast on television in 2011-2012. Based upon the series of books by Sara Shepard. Release date: Jun. 5, 2012. Special features: Fashion's guilty pleasure featurette ; Men of mystery featurette ; unaired scenes.
It's alive -- The goodbye look -- My name is trouble -- Blind dates -- The devil you know -- Never letting go -- Surface tension -- Save the date -- Picture this -- Touched by and "A"-ngel -- I must confess -- Over my dead body -- The first secret -- Through many dangers, toils and snares -- A hot piece of "A" -- Let the water hold me down -- The blonde leading the blind -- A kiss before lying -- The naked truth -- CTRL: A -- Breaking the code -- Father knows best -- Eye of the beholder -- If these dolls could talk -- Unm"A"sked.
The drama continues as season two begins moments after the explosive season one finale. The girls are the talk of the town -- and not in a good way. Whoever said that change is good has never visited Rosewood, PA ... or come across four pretty little liars.
System Details Note:
DVD ; widescreen presentation ; Dolby digital 5.1 surround.
Target Audience Note:
MPAA rating: Not rated.
Video disc

Lists that include this item