Cover image for The smurfs. A magical smurf adventure [videorecording (DVD)]
The smurfs. A magical smurf adventure [videorecording (DVD)]
Publication Information:
Burbank, CA : Warner Home Video, 2011.
Physical Description:
2 videodiscs (183 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
General Note (Repeatable):
Animated. Title from container. Release date: Jul. 19, 2011. Originally produced as episodes of the television program. Not rated.
Disc 1. Smurf Van Winkle -- Revenge of the Smurfs -- The magic fountain -- Smurf me no flowers -- The cursed country. Disc 2. The blue plague -- The ring of Castellac -- A mere truffle -- Gormandizing Greedy -- Sister Smurf.
Features ten episodes that follow the blue magical creatures led by the wise Papa Smurf as they outsmart the evil wizard Gargamel.
System Details Note:
DVD; Dolby Digital mono.; region 1.
Video disc