The Simpsons. The eighteenth season [videorecording (DVD)]
Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment, Inc., publisher.

The Simpsons. The eighteenth season [videorecording (DVD)]

Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment, Inc., publisher.

Physical Description
4 videodiscs (481 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.

Disc 1. The mook, the chef, the wife and her Homer ; Jazzy and the Pussycats ; Please Homer, don't hammer 'em ; Treehouse of Horror XVII ; G.I. (Annoyed grunt) -- disc 2. Moe'n'a Lisa ; Ice cream of Margie (with the blue hair) ; The haw-hawed couple ; Kill Gil, volumnes I & II ; The wife aquatic ; Revenge is a dish best served three times -- disc 3. Little big girl ; Spring up ; Yokel chords ; Rome-old and Juli-eh ; Homerazzi ; Marge gamer -- disc 4. The boys of bummer ; Crook and ladder ; Stop, or my dog will shoot! ; 24 minutes ; You Kent always say what you want.

Season Eighteen was a historic one; the last before the Simpsons movie, the season-finale 400th episode, 24 Minutes, Treehouse of Horror XVII with the sepia-tone classic "The Day the Earth Stood Stupid" and much much more.

Subject Term
Simpsons (Fictitious characters) -- Drama.
Working class families -- Drama.
Boys -- Conduct of life -- Drama.

Added Corporate Author
Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment, Inc.,

Electronic Access
View cover art

System Details Note

Target Audience Note
Not rated.

Video disc

Production, Publication, Distribution, Manufacture, and Copyright Notice
[Los Angeles, California] : 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment, [2017]

General Note
Title from sell sheet.
Originally broadcast as season 18 in 2006.
Wide screen.
Special features: Welcome back, loyal fans!; Commentary on all episodes; Animation showcase; Special language feature; deleted scenes with commentary; bonus episode -- "22 for 30"; A conversation with Fat Tony.

Material TypeShelf NumberBarcodeStatus
DVDSERIES SIMP S.18 V.1 DVD32530609575624Fiction Movie Collection
DVDSERIES SIMP S.18 V.2 DVD32530609575632Fiction Movie Collection