Booklist search results

Imported from My Lists: Roberts

by innusik65 | 17 items

Roberts Books

Created on: January 31, 2013

BKLYN BookMatch Sci-Fi, Fantasy and Zombies

by BklynAmyM | 9 items

Suggestions for a reader who likes Robert Jordan, Terry Pratchett, Max Brooks, Dan Simmons, and Orson Scott Card. This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.b...

Created on: November 15, 2014

Eye of the World Series by Robert Jordan

by spokk1 | 14 items

A Memory of Light (Due early 2012)

Created on: February 01, 2011

BKLYN BookMatch: If you like Robert Jordan, Naomi Novik,, and more!

by bklynamanda | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch ?

Created on: October 09, 2019

The Wheel of Time

by Patron353580 | 11 items

Robert Jordan Series

Created on: July 11, 2020

Imported from My Lists: Nicole Jordan

by allawa | 7 items

Created on: June 24, 2012

BKLYN BookMatch Gone Girl and Reconstructing Amelia read-alikes and more

by BKLYNMagpie | 5 items

Also, works like Sydney Sheldon, Nora Roberts, John Grisham.

Created on: October 02, 2014

Bklyn BookMatch: A List for a User Who Likes Nora Roberts and Judith Krantz!

by BklynJohnL | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/BookMatch

Created on: January 28, 2016

Bklyn BookMatch Author Read-Alikes for Collins and Roberts

by BklynLeaS | 23 items

Modify list description This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/BookMatch

Created on: September 29, 2014

Bklyn BookMatch Clark, Patterson, Roberts Read Alikes

by BklynLeaS | 8 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/BookMatch

Created on: September 09, 2014