Booklist search results

If you liked "The Peach Keeper" by Sarah Addison Allen, then you would like...

by agbookclub2 | 18 items

Read alikes for the book the "Peach Keeper" by Sarah Addison Allen

Created on: April 03, 2013

BKLYN BookMatch: Read-a-Likes for the Whatever After series by Sarah Mlynowski

by BKLYNJesG | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian with Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. These titles include books for ages 8+ that are similar to the Whatever After series by Sarah Mlynowski. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org...

Created on: July 06, 2020

Imported from My Lists: sarah dessen would like to read

by Imashaw | 10 items

Sarah Dessen\\'s books

Created on: April 14, 2012

Imported from My Lists: Janet Morgan Stoeke

by Mark_Daly | 10 items

Creator of Minerva Louise books

Created on: December 23, 2010

Imported from My Lists: Woman/Women Issues: I Am

by Shaka_Zulu_Female | 114 items

I Am Deliberate Creator. \A Great Spiritual Teacher. Alpha Female Contributing to a Better World for Future Generations! I wear many hats: Daughter, Sister, Niece, Good Sista Friend, Girlfriend, SGI-USA YWD Leader or WD Member, Honor Student, Successful Career Woman, Author, Healer, Praiseworthy Wif...

Created on: May 13, 2019

Sarah Dessen

by violet_raven_23 | 10 items

Created on: June 04, 2013

BKLYN BookMatch readalikes for Tom Robbins, Sarah Vowell, and more!

by BKLYNMagpie | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Jealous? Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: December 09, 2014

Bklyn BookMatch Must Reads Sarah Dessen

by BKLYNJuanitaJ | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: June 16, 2017

BKLYN BookMatch: Literary Fantasies, Mysteries, YA and More!

by BklynEmma | 8 items

This list was made for a patron who is a fan of Junot Diaz, J. K. Rowling, Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black among others. ---- This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who wants to try new genres. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions...

Created on: May 19, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch: Sarah Dessen Read-a-Likes

by BklynEmma | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: November 10, 2014