Booklist search results

Imported from My Lists: Black History Stars - All 12 Months is Black History

by Shaka_Zulu_Female | 525 items

Every Day/Week/Month of Every Year ! Black Star Series: Millionaires, Aviation etc \African Am. Women Scientist and Inventors. African American Women Scientists and Inventors\by Otha Richard Sullivan, Jim Haskins\Pages: 150\Contributors: Otha Richard Sullivan,Jim Haskins\Publisher: Wiley Year: 2002\...

Created on: June 12, 2019

A Tribute to Mary Wilson: 1944-2021

by BKLYNDonaldP | 13 items

A booklist dedicated to the memory of Mary Wilson, music legend and co-founder of the Supremes.

Created on: February 10, 2021

Imported from My Lists: o sullivan

by RESullivanJr | 7 items

Created on: February 26, 2013

Imported from My Lists: Reading practice for Sullivan

by theoperadiva | 40 items

Created on: November 22, 2019

BKLYN BookMatch: Susan Collins and John Green YA Read Alikes

by BklynDanielleS | 12 items

"This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn Book Match, here www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/reader-advisory"

Created on: September 20, 2016

Bklyn BookMatch Susan Wiggs and Kristin Read-Alikes

by BklynLeaS | 7 items

Modify list description This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/BookMatch

Created on: September 26, 2014

Bklyn BookMatch Read-alikes for Susan Isaacs

by BklynYeshaN | 10 items

Created on: September 16, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch for a reader of Daniel Silva, Mary Balogh, Sherryl Woods and Susan Wiggs et al.

by BklynDanielleS | 8 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch.

Created on: September 05, 2019

BKLYN BookMatch: fiction and nonfiction for a fan of Andrew Solomon, Laymon Kiese, Umberto Eco, and Susan Orlean

by BKLYNCORINAB | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: November 06, 2019