Booklist search results

BKLYN BookMatch Tom Robbins Read-alikes

by BKLYNMagpie | 7 items

There's no one quite like Tom Robbins. But if you've run out of his books, try these.

Created on: October 16, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch for the person who likes Tom Robbins, Tim O'Brien and others

by BklynDanielleS | 14 items

"This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/readers-advisory"

Created on: February 12, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch readalikes for Tom Robbins, Sarah Vowell, and more!

by BKLYNMagpie | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Jealous? Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: December 09, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch Tom Robbins Read-alikes and more!

by BKLYNMagpie | 8 items

Created on: November 05, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch: Mysteries, Mysterious Realities, and Historical Epics

by BklynKatyaS | 6 items

Created for a patron who enjoys magical realism, hard-boiled mysteries, and detailed but dry writing. Might be of interest to fans of Carl Hiaasen, Robertson Davies, Neil Gaiman, Eleanor Catton, William Faulkner, and Tom Robbins. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? V...

Created on: September 16, 2014

Bklyn BookMatch- Author Read Alikes for Tom Rob Smith, Daniel Silva, and Jeffrey Archer

by BklynLeaS | 7 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: January 02, 2015

Tom Petty (1950-2017)

by MPLSTAFFPICKS | 4 items

Created on: October 02, 2017

Tom

by tomodea | 4 items

Created on: December 03, 2017

BKLYN BookMatch: if you like David Foster Wallace and Tom Robbins

by BKLYNCORINAB | 7 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: May 24, 2018

BKLYN BookMatch: satire and a bit of nonfiction for a fan of Christopher Moore, The Coen Brothers, Tom Perrotta, The Deuce, and more

by BKLYNCORINAB | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: December 07, 2018