Booklist search results

Gillian Flynn Picks the 5 Best Thrillers of Summer 2013

by racing14 | 4 items

Gillian Flynn Picks the 5 Best Thrillers of Summer 2013. The Gone Girl author unveils summer's nail-biting-est reads that really got her pulse racing.- Oprah.com

Created on: July 20, 2013

BKLYN BookMatch: Great fiction and Memoirs

by bklynamanda | 6 items

This booklist was created by a librarian at Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. This list features books featuring authors similar to Taylor Jenkins Reid, Kristin Hannah and more! Would you like your own personalized booklist of reading recommendations just for you? Visit: www.bklynlibrary.org/bo...

Created on: May 14, 2020

BKLYN BookMatch List for the Person Who Enjoyed Jojo Moyes, Joy Fielding, Gillian Flynn et al.

by BklynDanielleS | 14 items

"This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/readers-advisory"

Created on: June 26, 2015

Bklyn BookMatch: Read-alikes for Gone Girl and This Is Where I Leave You

by BklynKelK | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who liked Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn and This Is Where I Leave You by Jonathan Tropper. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/BookMatch.

Created on: September 29, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch YA, Adult Mystery and Adult Fantasy

by BookMatchLibrarian | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who enjoys YA fiction sans romance, Gillian Flynn and Patrick Rothfuss. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: http://www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: September 03, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch: Heroes, Villains, Vampires, and More! Oh My!

by BklynEmma | 8 items

This list was made for a patron who is a fan paranormal romances, books like Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn, and Steelheart by Brandon Sanderson. ---- This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who wants to try new genres. Would you like your own personalized list...

Created on: May 21, 2015

Bklyn BookMatch - Books for fans of Gillian Flynn

by BklynYesha | 8 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: October 19, 2016

BKLYN BookMatch: For someone who enjoys Chuck Palahniuk, Gillian Flynn and autobiographies of comedians

by BklynDanielleS | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: August 14, 2018

BKLYN BookMatch: for a musician who likes Chuck Palahnuik, Gillian Flynn, Katie Kitamura, and more

by BKLYNCORINAB | 9 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: September 19, 2018