Booklist search results

BKLYN BookMatch: Action packed YA/middle-grade for fans of the Maze Runner series

by BklynAbbyG | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who enjoys exciting books like James Dashner's Maze Runner series. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: March 30, 2015

The Maze Runner Series

by aspd | 5 items

finished?

Created on: December 17, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch - If you enjoy The Maze Runner series by James Dashner, then try...

by BklynYesha | 8 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: February 18, 2016

BKLYN BookMatch - Books for a 5th grade fan of The Hunger Games & The Maze Runner

by BklynYesha | 13 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personal list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: February 29, 2016

The Maze Runner Series

by EvnaF | 5 items

Created on: September 22, 2017

BKLYN BookMatch: YA Dystopian Novels & Mysteries/Thrillers

by BKLYNJesG | 8 items

For teen readers who enjoy mysteries/thrillers like One of Us is Lying, and dystopian novels similar to The Hunger Games and Maze Runner. This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit BKLYN...

Created on: December 29, 2020

Bklyn BookMatch- Read-Alikes for The Life of Pi, The Kite Runner, Daemon and Gunslinger

by BklynLeaS | 18 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: January 15, 2015

BKLYN OuLiPo: rats who build the maze from which they will try to escape

by BKLYNCORINAB | 14 items

OuLiPo (short for Ouvroir de littérature potentielle; roughly translated: "workshop of potential literature") is a group of writers and mathematicians founded in 1960. OuLiPo creates constraints for writers to work within, thus creating "potential literature." Check out the works on this list for a...

Created on: April 27, 2016

Books about the running life

by CPLkj | 6 items

As a runner, I love listening to audiobooks about running and runners (and one about walking). Here are some audiobooks with great stories told by runners. Entertaining and inspiring - and sometimes just a lot of fun.

Created on: March 03, 2020

For My Ravenclaw Friend

by white_cat_443 | 33 items

s-series t-trilogy +1-1 sequel(as of now)

Created on: October 21, 2016