Booklist search results

Christopher Columbus

by arlenekriv | 3 items

List of books suitable for 4th graders on Christopher Columbus

Created on: March 06, 2013

Imported from My Lists: Matt christopher sports series

by davidheller15 | 55 items

All sports books by matt christopher\

Created on: January 14, 2011

BKLYN BookMatch: Historical Fiction, Read-alikes for Divergent and The Book Thief and more!

by BklynEmma | 9 items

This list was made for a patron looking for historical fiction and books similar to The Book Thief by Markus Zusak and Divergent by Veronica Roth. ----- This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestio...

Created on: September 24, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch for a Fan of "Harry Potter", "Land of Stories", Grace Lin & Christopher Paul Curtis

by BklynDanielleS | 22 items

"This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn Book Match, here www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/reader-advisory"

Created on: December 28, 2016

BKLYN BookMatch list for who enjoys the Sandman Slim series, Christopher Moore and Charlaine Harris

by BklynDanielleS | 12 items

"This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/readers-advisory"

Created on: September 14, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch: Books for fans of YA dystopians, fantasy, historical and more!

by BklynEmma | 7 items

This list was made for a patron who enjoys adult and YA fiction including : A Town like Alice, author: Nevil Shute Sara Dane, author: Catherine Gaskin The Hunger Games: Suzanne Collins Harry Potter by J.k. Rowling Anne of Green Gables by L.M. montgomery Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte Eragon by...

Created on: June 03, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch: satire and a bit of nonfiction for a fan of Christopher Moore, The Coen Brothers, Tom Perrotta, The Deuce, and more

by BKLYNCORINAB | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: December 07, 2018

Imported from My Lists: christopher

by Patron385245 | 19 items

Created on: May 14, 2012

Imported from My Lists: Christopher

by kittyno2 | 7 items

Created on: October 14, 2011

Imported from My Lists: MURRAY VICTORIA CHRISTOPHER

by gjbu | 9 items

Created on: August 19, 2012