Booklist search results

Imported from My Lists: WILLIAMSON, MARIANNE

by labelledominique2012 | 25 items

Works of Marianne Williamson

Created on: October 17, 2016

BKLYN BookMatch: Southern Stories / Poetry / Japanese Fiction / NYC-Based Novels

by BKLYNJesG | 8 items

For adult readers ages 9-12 who want readalikes for Too Much and Not the Mood, Kitchen, The Memory Police, The Odd Woman and the City, The Ballad of the Sad Café, and poetry and prose by Mary Ruefle, Louise Glück, and Marianne Moore. This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Libr...

Created on: December 21, 2020

Imported from My Lists: Marianne

by Patron384209 | 8 items

Books I want

Created on: December 13, 2011