Booklist search results

Norah McClintock (1958-2017)

by MPLSTAFFPICKS | 38 items

Created on: February 09, 2017

BKLYN Bookmatch: Books for fans of Erin Bow, Rainbow Rowell, Gail Carriger and More!

by BklynEmma | 13 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: June 27, 2017

Bowan, Gail

by gemini123 | 19 items

Created on: April 30, 2012

BKLYN BookMatch for a 10 year old Girl who likes Nancy Drew, Geronimo Stilton and "Out of Tune" by Gail Nall.

by BklynDanielleS | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: January 05, 2018

Imported from My Lists: Gail Brooklyn Finished

by sommyrpochan | 17 items

Created on: May 10, 2012