Booklist search results

BKLYN BookMatch: Books for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Ken Follett!

by BklynEmma | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: February 09, 2016

BKLYN BookMatch: if you like Nelson DeMille and Ken Follett

by BKLYNCORINAB | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: November 07, 2017

BKLYN BookMatch Fiction and Nonfiction for a Ken Follett Reader

by BklynLeighH | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: May 22, 2018

BKLYN BookMatch - Books for an eclectic fan of Tana French, Ken Follett and many others!

by BklynYesha | 16 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: December 12, 2018

Imported from My Lists: ken fisher books

by bychkovo | 14 items

Created on: July 07, 2011

Imported from My Lists: Historical fiction

by Yu89 | 20 items

Sharon ken Penman

Created on: October 14, 2014

Imported from My Lists: Bruen Ken

by Geomarie | 6 items

Irish mysteries

Created on: September 11, 2013

ken's list

by Patron499932 | 7 items

books not read

Created on: October 13, 2021