Booklist search results

Imported from My Lists: Junie b jones

by Patron383024 | 5 items

junie b jones books

Created on: November 11, 2010

The Kane Chronicals

by DanielWendaLi | 6 items

Sadie and Carter of in a infernal Dorito colour Pyramid!

Created on: March 01, 2017

BKLYN BookMatch: Books for fans of YA dystopians, fantasy, historical and more!

by BklynEmma | 7 items

This list was made for a patron who enjoys adult and YA fiction including : A Town like Alice, author: Nevil Shute Sara Dane, author: Catherine Gaskin The Hunger Games: Suzanne Collins Harry Potter by J.k. Rowling Anne of Green Gables by L.M. montgomery Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte Eragon by...

Created on: June 03, 2015

Audiobooks Read by the Author

by kmcpherson | 13 items

Because there is something special about being read to by the original author.

Created on: April 08, 2020

Author Bonnie Tsui Recommends

by evb3043 | 9 items

A collection of mostly ebook titles recommended by Bonnie Tsui, author of Why We Swim.

Created on: May 01, 2020

Imported from My Lists: Fiction: White Chocolate and Yellow Pudding Authors

by Shaka_Zulu_Female | 388 items

Fiction: Drama, Erotica, Romance, Rivals, Revenge! Finding Your Writer's Voice: Make Your Writing Unique & Unforgettable Kindle Edition\by Bria Quinlan (Author),‎ Jeannie Lin (Author)

Created on: September 18, 2019

BKLYN: Author Deesha Philyaw's Book Recommendations

by BKLYNLizaK | 7 items

This list of book recommendations was created by award-winning author Deesha Philyaw. These books include such themes as: women, black women, feminism, sexuality, faith, religion, relationships, LGBTQ. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: bkly...

Created on: March 15, 2021

BKLYN BookMatch for a fan of Lisa Renee Jones, Sylvia Day, sci-fi, romance and comedy

by BklynDanielleS | 12 items

"This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/reader-advisory"

Created on: October 28, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch for people who like Douglas Adams, Neil Gaiman, Diana Wynn Jones and more

by BklynDanielleS | 10 items

"This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/readers-advisory"

Created on: September 25, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch Read-alikes for James McBride, Dean Koontz, Edward P. Jones, and Ann Patchett

by BKLYNMagpie | 7 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Jealous? Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: January 15, 2015