Booklist search results

BKLYN BookMatch Spooky/Scary Titles Written by Women

by BKLYNMagpie | 6 items

Shirley Jackson read-alikes abound! Happy Halloween!

Created on: October 29, 2014

Bklyn BookMatch: Espionage, Horror and Humor

by BklynRachelT | 9 items

This list has a little of everything- fast paced espionage, classic and newer horror stories to keep you on your toes, and some humor writing to calm you down! Some John Le Carre, some Shirley Jackson, some David Sedaris, among many others.

Created on: June 16, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch: Harry Potter and Percy Jackson Read-Alikes

by BklynEmma | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: September 03, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch: Books for Fans of Starcrossed, Matched, Divergent, Percy Jackson & More!

by BklynEmma | 9 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: March 01, 2016

exciting books

by green_chicken_386 | 13 items

I love exciting books like percy jackson,heroes of olympus and Harry potter. if you like excitement read these books.

Created on: July 14, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch: Michael Jackson, the King of Pop

by BklynMarkD | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: January 07, 2016

Bklyn BookMatch Fantasy Books Like Simon Thorn, Percy Jackson, Ever Afters

by BklynAshleyB | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: March 31, 2017

Mythology Fiction Books

by hulagirl1999 | 7 items

I enjoy books about mythology this list includes Percy Jackson books (by Rick Riordan), Pandora books (by Carolyn Hennessy) and many others!

Created on: December 11, 2010

Perceus Jackson

by poojac | 14 items

RICK RIORDAN I LOVE YOU!!!!

Created on: October 08, 2014

Percy Jackson

by DanielWendaLi | 11 items

Awesomeness, especially the Graphic Novels

Created on: March 01, 2017