Booklist search results

BKLYN BookMatch: Read-alikes for The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

by BklynEmma | 24 items

Books to read after or instead of: The Fault in Our Stars as seen at: http://missprint.wordpress.com/2014/08/21/what-to-read-after-or-instead-of-the-fault-in-our-stars/

Created on: September 11, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch: Books for fans of The Fault in Our Stars and Fantasy YA!

by BklynEmma | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who is a fan of John Green and Fantasy. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: September 11, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch: eBook read-alikes for Grafton, Jakes, Patterson and Stewart fans!

by BklynEmma | 6 items

This list was made for a patron who is a fan of Sue Grafton, John Jakes, James Patterson and Fred Mustard Stewart. Want a customized list of your own? Visit bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: September 24, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch: YA Books for Fans of Suzanne Collins, John Green, and Veronica Roth

by BklynEmma | 7 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: February 16, 2016

BKLYN BookMatch Arthur Clarke, Neil Gaiman, and John Frazen Read-Alikes

by BKLYNJOCELYNC | 9 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: January 07, 2016

BKLYN BookMatch Claire Messud, Rainbow Rowell, John Green, and Minae Mizumura Read-Alikes

by BKLYNJOCELYNC | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: May 27, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch John Green Read-Alikes

by BKLYNJOCELYNC | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: February 09, 2016

Bklyn Book Match John Green and Friends

by Bklyn_CarolLeigh | 5 items

Romance Realistic Fiction Pychological Fiction Humor Adventure

Created on: August 20, 2015

Bklyn BookMatch: For fans of John Irving's early works

by BKLYNBrian | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like to your own personal list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: June 01, 2017

BKLYN BookMatch - If you enjoy books by John Green, try these...

by BklynYesha | 21 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: February 18, 2016