Booklist search results

BKLYN Book Match e-book mysteries and character-driven novels

by BklynMaureenM | 9 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who requested mysteries and lengthy, character-driven novels. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch<http://www.bklynpublicl...

Created on: February 12, 2016

BKLYN BookMatch - character-driven fiction and sociology

by BookMatchLibrarian | 13 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who requested character-driven fiction in a realistic or historical setting, and nonfiction read-alikes for "Quiet" and "The Tipping Point". Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bkly...

Created on: June 06, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch - Character Driven Fiction

by BklynKalliopiM | 5 items

Recommendations for a reader who wants character driven fiction. This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: January 05, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch: Historical Fiction with Strong Character Development!

by BklynEmma | 7 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader looking for historical fiction featuring strong character development. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: March 05, 2020

BKLYN BookMatch: Memoirs & Character-Driven Fiction

by BKLYNJesG | 9 items

This list was created by a librarian with Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. These titles include memoirs and character-driven fiction similar to Such a Fun Age, Everything I Never Told You and Just Kids. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, her...

Created on: May 27, 2020

BKLYN BookMatch: Character-driven fiction

by BklynAlex | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who is a fan of character-driven fiction. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit BKLYN BookMatch here: bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: August 20, 2020

Summer Reading Club 2013: Not just a regular book

by C3d | 16 items

Comic Books, eBooks, etc.

Created on: July 03, 2013

Has non-traditional religious concepts

by devorah1231 | 5 items

A new explanation for how this world works, gives the impression that there are gods, etc, tries to explain Heaven, has explanations about/for other religions, etc.

Created on: August 11, 2016

Imported from My Lists: DVD etc.: Fitness, BMI, Fun Workouts

by Shaka_Zulu_Female | 631 items

All of My Fitness Trainers For FREE! \DANCE Yoga, Martial Arts,\Pilates,Aerobics, Cross Training, Free Weights etc.\

Created on: July 03, 2019

Imported from My Lists: Bio, Mem, etc

by Patron66842 | 25 items

biographies, memoirs, reflections, essays,\Reminiscence, etc.

Created on: September 14, 2020