Booklist search results

Finished with Harry Potter and Percy Jackson?

by Youth Services | 17 items

Did you finish ALL of the Harry Potter and Percy Jackson series, and still want more fantasy? Here's a list of books for your adventurous and magical side.

Created on: July 11, 2022

BKLYN Bookmatch Engrossing, Witty, Funny Fantasy

by BookMatchLibrarian3 | 7 items

Inspired by someone who likes the Harry Potter series, the Hunger Games series, the Game of Thrones (Song of Ice and Fire) series, the Golden Compass (His Dark Materials) series, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, etc. and books that are fast and easy to read with some humor/wit, and ideally some adv...

Created on: August 28, 2014

BKLYN Harry Potter Read-alikes ADULT

by Woodlandj13 | 7 items

In celebration of Harry Potter's Birthday, this list was created to help readers find their next favorite book.

Created on: July 29, 2014

BKLYN Harry Potter Read-alikes J & YA

by Woodlandj13 | 10 items

In celebration of Harry Potter's Birthday, this list was created to help readers find their next favorite book.

Created on: July 29, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch For Fans of Harry Potter and Magic Treehouse

by BKLYNMagpie | 6 items

Recommendations for a reader who likes Harry Potter and Magic Treehouse. This list was created by a librarian from the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: March 10, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch: Read-a-Likes for Harry Potter, The Giver and Wondla!

by BklynEmma | 7 items

This list was made for a patron who is a fan of The Giver by Lois Lowry, Harry Potter by J. K. Rowling and The Search for Wondla by Tony DiTerlizzi. ---- This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who wants to try new genres. Would you like your own personaliz...

Created on: May 21, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch: Exciting YA fantasy and sci-fi titles for fans of Eragon, Harry Potter, and more!

by BklynEmma | 7 items

This list was made for a patron who is a fan of Eragon, Harry Potter, H. I. V. E. and Ted Bell's books. ---- This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who wants to try new genres. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn B...

Created on: May 22, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch - Harry Potter readalikes for a 9 year old

by BklynYesha | 9 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a nine-year old Harry Potter fan! Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: December 14, 2016

Liked Harry Potter?

by dragongirl | 4 items

Magical books for people who enjoyed Harry Potter.

Created on: October 16, 2010

Harry Potter Books

by SUPERTONY | 11 items

These are my books that are related to Harry Potter

Created on: August 26, 2018