Booklist search results

Marcus's books

by Deedee1958 | 5 items

Marcus is 11. all bookshe read or listened to.

Created on: November 25, 2010

Sustainable Green

by esimo | 13 items

Sustainability Green Buildings Green Economics

Created on: February 09, 2013

Green Diets

by sillybilly12 | 5 items

A short list of books about eating green. Focusing on locally grown, sustainable and environmentally friendly eating habits.

Created on: May 19, 2011

Spotlight on Green Living

by LRucchetto | 9 items

Books about ways to increase the "green" in your life!

Created on: July 18, 2011

BKLYN Green New Meal: The Food-Climate Connection

by BKLYNCORINAB | 16 items

How does our current food system affect the climate, and how does climate change affect the quality and availability of food? What methods and policies can protect both the climate and the food supply? And who’s farming in Brooklyn? his list of books was put together by the panelists in the "Green N...

Created on: December 06, 2019

BKLYN BookMatchTeen: For fans of John Green, Karina Yan Glaser & more

by bkbookmatchteen | 5 items

If you love fiction from by Karina Yan Glaser and John Green

Created on: February 05, 2020

The Cover Was Green

by BKLYNKarenK | 25 items

In honor of St. Patrick's Day, an round-up of books with green-ish covers. Suggestions for kids, teens, and grown-ups.

Created on: March 17, 2020

BKLYN BookMatch: Tween Read-a-likes for Green Bicycle and the Last Last Day of Summer

by BKLYNJesG | 9 items

For readers 9-12 who enjoyed Green Bicycle and the Last Last Day of Summer. This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit BKLYN BookMatch here: bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: November 13, 2020

Imported from My Lists: Employment Guides, Career Exams, and Green Jobs

by Shaka_Zulu_Female | 476 items

Green Jobs.\Mystery shopping was new to me in 1999-2001, but I was interested in seeing how I may be able to get up in this extra stream of Income. Sans Drivers License \Best Career/Job Books I've Reviewed

Created on: March 10, 2020