Booklist search results

Poison Apple books

by pansage1123 | 3 items

Well here a list of all Poison apple books. i personally dont like this series a lot but it is a bit better then the candy apple books. oh yeah the book are not in order when they came out.

Created on: January 27, 2011

If you liked "Poison Apple Series" or Supernatural fiction then read...

by star87 | 4 items

Titles of similar series to "Poison Apple" series...

Created on: May 14, 2014

Imported from My Lists: Candy Apple

by khaylaaa | 5 items

All Candy Apple books I want.

Created on: August 04, 2012

Throne of Glass

by aspd | 6 items

6 unpublished yet 2017?

Created on: October 20, 2016

Some More Novels For Teens

by SliverMoonlight | 28 items

I hope you enjoy these books! *The Throne of Glass series and the Shatter Me series have more books coming soon*

Created on: August 06, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch Memoirs and Novels

by BklynAmyM | 8 items

Recommendations for a reader who usually reads memoirs (and would like to read more) but would also like to branch out into a novel. Reader has enjoyed "The Glass Castle," "Me Talk Pretty One Day," "Bossypants," "Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?" and "Blood, Bones and Butter." This list was cr...

Created on: October 08, 2014

Bklyn BookMatch Memoirs, Historical Fiction and Suspense

by BklynMaureenM | 10 items

This list has been prepared for a reader who enjoyed The Glass Castle (memoir), God of Small Things (historical fiction) and Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train (mystery/ suspense).

Created on: December 04, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch: Novels by women and/or by POC / For fans of Octavia Butler, Toni Morrison, the Elena Ferrante series, The Glass Castle, and A Tree Grows In Brooklyn

by BKLYNJesG | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit BKLYN BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: December 06, 2018

- Roald Dahl

by Patron312244 | 14 items

1. Fantastic Mr Fox 2. The Witches 3. The Twits 4. James and the Giant Peach 5. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory 6. The BFG 7. Matilda 8. Danny the Champion of the World 9. George's Marvellous Medicine 10. Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator 11. Boy: Tales of Childhood 12. The Giraffe and the Pell...

Created on: July 23, 2020

Imported from My Lists: Ellen Hopkins

by lizdeda | 8 items

1.Crank\2.Glass\3.Fallout\4.Burned \5.Smoke\6.Impulse\7.Perfect\8.Triangles\9.Tilt

Created on: June 24, 2012