Booklist search results

Gone Series by Michael Grant

by ladygrimm | 5 items

This is the book list of the Gone Series by Michael Grant. I will add books to the list as I read them in order.

Created on: March 17, 2014

BKLYN BookMatchRead-alikes for Tana French, Elizabeth George, Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly

by BKLYNMagpie | 6 items

Recommendations for a reader who likes Tana French, Elizabeth George, Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly, and Cutting for Stone. This list was created by a librarian from the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch her...

Created on: March 03, 2015

Michael's initial

by Patron251265 | 3 items

Michael's initial

Created on: November 01, 2018

BKLYN BookMatch for a reader of Malcolm Gladwell and Michael Lewis

by BklynDanielleS | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a a fan of Malcolm Gladwell's and Michael Lewis' work. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: March 24, 2020

BKLYN Best teen books 2013

by nanakamado | 15 items

On Monday, January 27th, 2014, the Michael L. Printz Award for Excellence in Young Adult Literature is given to the best YA book of 2013. See below for the 5 books vying for Brooklyn Public Library's Mock Printz Award, as well as some of our favorite titles of the year!

Created on: January 09, 2014

Brain power 2

by newave | 16 items

by Michael Gelb

Created on: May 06, 2015

Brain Power

by newave | 15 items

by Michael Gelb

Created on: May 06, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch Character & Setting Driven Mystery Series and Modern Fiction

by BklynAmyM | 11 items

Readers enjoys Michael Connelly, Elizabeth George and P.D. James and is looking for a good mystery series. Also wants recommendations for modern fiction along the lines of "My Brilliant Friend" by Elena Ferrante and "Stoner" by John Williams. This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn...

Created on: August 29, 2014