Booklist search results

Imported from My Lists: Queel Elizabeth I

by Yu89 | 40 items

England, Queen Elizabeth, including Irwin, Elizabeth, Prince of Spain, Hoyt, etc

Created on: March 17, 2013

If you liked Eat Pray Love by Elizabeth Gilbert

by racing14 | 15 items

"Books and Authors"

Created on: June 25, 2011

BKLYN BookMatch: literary fiction and ghost stories for a reader who likes Philip Roth, Elizabeth Gilbert, John Cheever, Stephen King, and more

by BKLYNCORINAB | 7 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: January 11, 2019

BKLYN BookMatchRead-alikes for Tana French, Elizabeth George, Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly

by BKLYNMagpie | 6 items

Recommendations for a reader who likes Tana French, Elizabeth George, Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly, and Cutting for Stone. This list was created by a librarian from the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch her...

Created on: March 03, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch for by Barbara Pym and Elizabeth Goudge.

by BklynDanielleS | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for books by Barbara Pym and Elizabeth Goudge. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: April 03, 2020

BKLYN BookMatch: Poetry Read-a-Likes for Jose Olivarez / Safia Elhillo / Rupi Kaur & Elizabeth Acevedo

by BKLYNJesG | 5 items

For readers looking for poetry by authors similar to Jose Olivarez, Safia Elhillo, Rupi Kaur and Elizabeth Acevedo. This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit BKLYN BookMatch here: bklynl...

Created on: September 29, 2020

BKLYN BookMatch: Books for fans of YA dystopians, fantasy, historical and more!

by BklynEmma | 7 items

This list was made for a patron who enjoys adult and YA fiction including : A Town like Alice, author: Nevil Shute Sara Dane, author: Catherine Gaskin The Hunger Games: Suzanne Collins Harry Potter by J.k. Rowling Anne of Green Gables by L.M. montgomery Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte Eragon by...

Created on: June 03, 2015

Audiobooks Read by the Author

by kmcpherson | 13 items

Because there is something special about being read to by the original author.

Created on: April 08, 2020

Author Bonnie Tsui Recommends

by evb3043 | 9 items

A collection of mostly ebook titles recommended by Bonnie Tsui, author of Why We Swim.

Created on: May 01, 2020

Imported from My Lists: Fiction: White Chocolate and Yellow Pudding Authors

by Shaka_Zulu_Female | 388 items

Fiction: Drama, Erotica, Romance, Rivals, Revenge! Finding Your Writer's Voice: Make Your Writing Unique & Unforgettable Kindle Edition\by Bria Quinlan (Author),‎ Jeannie Lin (Author)

Created on: September 18, 2019