Booklist search results

BKLYN BookMatch: YA Fiction & Graphic Novels Similar to Dork Diaries, Geronimo Stilton and Goddess Girls

by BKLYNJessG | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian with Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. These titles include books for teens that are similar to Dork Diaries, Geronimo Stilton and Goddess Girls. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.o...

Created on: July 09, 2020

BKLYN BookMatch Kind of Spooky Geronimo Stilton read-alikes for Creepella Von Cattlefur Fans

by BKLYNMagpie | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian from the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who enjoys Geronimo Stilton, specifically the volume called "It's Halloween You 'Fraidy Mouse". Jealous? Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.o...

Created on: April 01, 2015

Level O Fiction

by scarraro | 6 items

Series: Geronimo Stilton (Stilton), Clementine (Pennypacker), Ramona (Cleary)

Created on: August 03, 2017

Ernest's books

by zpjjy | 4 items

Top 10 Geronimo Stilton/Thea Stilton books.

Created on: September 22, 2010

Graphic Novel Grade 5

by Patron207733 | 11 items

Class books for SeqArt Graphic Novel cours

Created on: February 24, 2018

Geronimo Stilton Books

by LarnrothREDragon | 32 items

Created on: November 06, 2013

BKLYN Geronimo Stilton Read Alikes

by BklynAllisonA | 11 items

Created on: February 26, 2016

BKLYN BookMatch for a 10 year old Girl who likes Nancy Drew, Geronimo Stilton and "Out of Tune" by Gail Nall.

by BklynDanielleS | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: January 05, 2018

by Geronimo Stilton

by oliveowl196 | 111 items

Created on: October 02, 2018