Booklist search results

BKLYN BookMatch Sci-Fi, Fantasy and Zombies

by BklynAmyM | 9 items

Suggestions for a reader who likes Robert Jordan, Terry Pratchett, Max Brooks, Dan Simmons, and Orson Scott Card. This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.b...

Created on: November 15, 2014

Bklyn BookMatch Author Read-Alikes for Jodi Picoult and Scott Westerfield

by BklynLeaS | 18 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: December 23, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch Scott Westerfeld and Ally Condie Read-Alikes

by BKLYNJOCELYNC | 11 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: August 26, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch Orson Scott Card, Brian Falkner, and Sean Beaudoin Read-Alikes

by BKLYNJOCELYNC | 11 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: February 25, 2015

Coretta Scott King Author Winner & Honors 2015

by BklynKalliopiM | 4 items

Created on: February 02, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch: if you like Douglas Adams, Terry Pratchett, and Scott Lynch

by BKLYNCORINAB | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: November 08, 2018

Coretta Scott King Book Awards 2018-2021

by Elliot S. | 58 items

Created on: July 16, 2020

Imported from My Lists: Scott Westerfeld

by Patron383140 | 10 items

Created on: November 17, 2010

Imported from My Lists: Scott pilgrim

by burgermenace | 7 items

Created on: November 23, 2010