Booklist search results

Alex Cross

by MPL_ADULT_DEPT | 17 items

James Patterson's Alex Cross series has been made into three movies, including the new release, Alex Cross, starring Tyler Perry. Enjoy the books that have led up to the film.

Created on: October 23, 2012

Patterson, James

by Rose3726 | 75 items

Created on: January 22, 2018

BKLYN BookMatch: African-American Culture with Jackie and James

by BKLYNDonaldP | 9 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: October 05, 2018

BKLYN BookMatch: African-American Romance & Crime Thrillers

by BKLYNMargaretD | 5 items

For a reader looking for readalikes to James Patterson, Zane, Carl Weber, Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen, Lucy Dawson, and Peter Swanson.

Created on: October 02, 2019

James Patterson books

by Patron328638 | 7 items

Created on: February 28, 2020

James Patterson

by Patron337904 | 6 items

Imported from My Lists

Created on: March 25, 2020

- Roald Dahl

by Patron312244 | 14 items

1. Fantastic Mr Fox 2. The Witches 3. The Twits 4. James and the Giant Peach 5. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory 6. The BFG 7. Matilda 8. Danny the Champion of the World 9. George's Marvellous Medicine 10. Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator 11. Boy: Tales of Childhood 12. The Giraffe and the Pell...

Created on: July 23, 2020

James Callahan

by Patron339812 | 11 items

Books Read

Created on: November 04, 2020

Imported from My Lists: James bond dvds

by Intelkhahh | 6 items

007

Created on: October 25, 2010