Booklist search results

Imported from My Lists: Explorers

by aaasbooks | 8 items

List of titles about the explorers

Created on: March 28, 2011

Bklyn BookMatch African American Biography

by BookMatchLibrarian | 18 items

African American Biography

Created on: October 03, 2014

BKLYN Bookmatch: Historical Fiction and Biography

by BKLYNJoannaP | 5 items

This list was created by Joanna Tova Price with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who likes historical fiction and biography or memoir. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: February 03, 2016

Brooklyn Booklist: Biography, Boxing, Mystery, and More!

by achayford | 6 items

Biography, boxing, mystery, and read-alikes for It's Kind of a Funny Story by Ned Vizzini

Created on: April 06, 2018

Historical Non-Fiction and Biography

by tangelo13 | 5 items

A list of non-fiction books in the genres of "history" and "biography," sometimes with overlap

Created on: January 09, 2020

Explorers

by joy261 | 13 items

4th g research

Created on: April 23, 2015

1st Explorers

by Patron337754 | 17 items

Imported from My Lists

Created on: March 25, 2020

Imported from My Lists: Queel Elizabeth I

by Yu89 | 40 items

England, Queen Elizabeth, including Irwin, Elizabeth, Prince of Spain, Hoyt, etc

Created on: March 17, 2013

Imported from My Lists: spain

by buckky70 | 6 items

Created on: April 21, 2018

BKLYN BookMatch WWI Literature and Memoirs

by BklynAmyM | 9 items

WWI soldier memoirs and fictional literature. This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: August 25, 2014