Booklist search results

Anna Dewdney (1965-2016)

by MPLSTAFFPICKS | 21 items

Created on: September 06, 2016

Imported from My Lists: Janet Morgan Stoeke

by Mark_Daly | 10 items

Creator of Minerva Louise books

Created on: December 23, 2010

Imported from My Lists: Woman/Women Issues: I Am

by Shaka_Zulu_Female | 114 items

I Am Deliberate Creator. \A Great Spiritual Teacher. Alpha Female Contributing to a Better World for Future Generations! I wear many hats: Daughter, Sister, Niece, Good Sista Friend, Girlfriend, SGI-USA YWD Leader or WD Member, Honor Student, Successful Career Woman, Author, Healer, Praiseworthy Wif...

Created on: May 13, 2019

BKLYN Bookmatch: Fantasy, Adventures, and Dreamers

by BklynKatyaS | 16 items

Created for a reader who likes "fantasy/historical/magical worlds/sorcery," is a fan of Sherry Thomas, Suzanne Collins, Laini Taylor, Anna Gavalda, and Robin McKinley, and also likes the occasional well-written realistic title, but doesn't care for chick lit, crime or glum gritty contemporary fictio...

Created on: September 06, 2014

Bklyn BookMatch Read-alikes for Anna Quindlen

by BklynYeshaN | 14 items

Created on: September 16, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch: Literary Fiction, Classics, Gothic, Historical and more!

by BklynEmma | 7 items

This list was made for a patron who enjoys literary and classic titles including Cloud Atlas, Anna Karenina, Life of Pi, The Orphan Master's Son, Jane Eyre, and Orphan Train. ---- This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who wants to try new genres. Would...

Created on: April 02, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch - If you enjoyed The Gossip File by Anna Staniszewski, try these!

by BklynYesha | 12 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personal list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: March 04, 2016

BKLYN BookMatch: Lisa Wingate, Lisa Jewell, Anna Quindlen, and Louise Penny

by BKLYNDonaldP | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit BKLYN BookMatch here: bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: September 10, 2020

Imported from My Lists: Anna Quindlen

by magirl2u | 5 items

Created on: January 16, 2011