Booklist search results

My top 20 horror books

by solange123 | 10 items

It is hard to pick just 10 but here goes. 1 It by Stephen King 2. The shining by Stephen King 3. Pet semetary Stephen King 4. Ghost story Peter Straub 5. Julia Peter Straub 6. The Exorcist Willliam Peter Blatty 7. Carrion comfort by Dan Simmons 8. Hostage to the devil Malachai Martin 9. sum...

Created on: December 29, 2012

BKLYN BookMatch: Audiobooks for Fans of John Grisham & Peter Lovesey

by BKLYNLizaK | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a fan of John Grisham, Peter Lovesey, and legal thrillers. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: August 28, 2020

American History - McGraw Hill APUSH

by robhoma | 25 items

This is a list of books recommended by McGraw-Hill's 5 Steps to a 5: AP US History book by Stephen Armstrong. The books from the list not in the system, as of this time, are: 1) Transforming America: Politics and Culture During the Reagan Years by Robert M. Collins (978-0231124010) 2) It Seemed L...

Created on: March 25, 2014

Peter's Books

by spid4312 | 5 items

Created on: February 16, 2018

BKLYN BookMatch: African-American Romance & Crime Thrillers

by BKLYNMargaretD | 5 items

For a reader looking for readalikes to James Patterson, Zane, Carl Weber, Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen, Lucy Dawson, and Peter Swanson.

Created on: October 02, 2019

Imported from My Lists: Peter james

by reedlover | 7 items

Created on: October 31, 2010

Imported from My Lists: Peter Robinson

by Patron383185 | 9 items

Created on: November 20, 2010

Imported from My Lists: Peter Straub

by angelicshadow | 9 items

Horror books

Created on: November 28, 2010

Imported from My Lists: Kellerman, Faye

by ikovyazin | 6 items

Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus

Created on: December 28, 2010

Imported from My Lists: Peter Ackroyd

by Patron287658 | 6 items

Created on: February 05, 2012