Booklist search results

BKLYN BookMatch: eBook read-alikes for Grafton, Jakes, Patterson and Stewart fans!

by BklynEmma | 6 items

This list was made for a patron who is a fan of Sue Grafton, John Jakes, James Patterson and Fred Mustard Stewart. Want a customized list of your own? Visit bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: September 24, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch: Action packed YA/middle-grade for fans of the Maze Runner series

by BklynAbbyG | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who enjoys exciting books like James Dashner's Maze Runner series. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: March 30, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch - Regency Romance

by BklynKalliopiM | 6 items

This BKLYN BookMatch request comes from a reader looking for regency romance titles similar to those from authors like Eloisa James and Grace Burrowes.

Created on: April 22, 2016

Bklyn BookMatch: For those who enjoyed Shantaram, Orphan Master's Son, Homegoing, and the work of James Baldwin

by BKLYNBrian | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like to your own personal list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: August 18, 2017

BKLYN BookMatch - If you enjoy The Maze Runner series by James Dashner, then try...

by BklynYesha | 8 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: February 18, 2016

BKLYN BookMatch - James Patterson YA Read-A-Likes

by bklynJamieK | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: September 19, 2016

James Bartholomeusz

by EvnaF | 3 items

Beautiful Cover Art

Created on: September 22, 2017

Remembering James Gandolfini

by ehbooklover | 17 items

Created on: June 20, 2013

Alex Cross

by MPL_ADULT_DEPT | 17 items

James Patterson's Alex Cross series has been made into three movies, including the new release, Alex Cross, starring Tyler Perry. Enjoy the books that have led up to the film.

Created on: October 23, 2012

Patterson, James

by Rose3726 | 75 items

Created on: January 22, 2018