Booklist search results

BKLYN BookMatch Readalikes for Ivy & Bean and Ramona

by BklynMaureenM | 13 items

This list was created for a 9 year old girl who enjoys Ivy & Bean, Ramona, and Heidi Heckelbeck. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: May 11, 2016

BKLYN BookMatch Sci-Fi, Fantasy and Zombies

by BklynAmyM | 9 items

Suggestions for a reader who likes Robert Jordan, Terry Pratchett, Max Brooks, Dan Simmons, and Orson Scott Card. This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.b...

Created on: November 15, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch Orson Scott Card, Brian Falkner, and Sean Beaudoin Read-Alikes

by BKLYNJOCELYNC | 11 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: February 25, 2015

Children - Annie Barrows 'Ivy & Bean' Series

by HeedayNakahashi | 9 items

Created on: October 14, 2015

Jodi Shaw - Chapter Books for Young Advanced Readers

by JShaw_0 | 15 items

For children reading far beyond their reading level, it may be hard to find books that are appropriate in terms of both reading level AND content. This list consists of books and series that feature strong, positive protagonists (most of them female), yet does not involve situations that are too mat...

Created on: August 13, 2015

Caffeinated: On the history, production, and consumption of coffee

by BKLYNChrsm | 5 items

You already know the difference between Arabica and Robusta, but what about varietals? And when did coffee get so..."special"? This list is for both the caffeine curious and the bonafide bean fiend.

Created on: April 20, 2016

bean's booklist

by Patron201734 | 8 items

Created on: November 13, 2019

Bklyn BookMatch Upper Elementary Fun Reads

by BKLYNMariaM | 9 items

Books similar to Dog Man, Ivy and Bean, the Who Was series, and Dork Diaries, i.e., absorbing, informative, and not too fantastical. This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookM...

Created on: April 08, 2020

Ivy and bean

by Patron361856 | 7 items

Created on: September 03, 2020

Imported from My Lists: ivy+bean

by red_bee_388 | 6 items

Created on: May 02, 2011