Booklist search results

ALA Stonewall Awards eBooks

by BKLYNChristineS | 9 items

The first and most enduring award for GLBT books is the Stonewall Book Awards, sponsored by the American Library Association's Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, and Transgender Round Table. Since Isabel Miller's Patience and Sarah received the first award in 1971, many other books have been honored for except...

Created on: April 22, 2019

Imported from My Lists: Upstairs, Downstairs (1971–1975)

by dlevy2f | 21 items

Created on: December 24, 2014