Booklist search results

Bklyn BookMatch Middle Grade/YA Science Fiction

by BklynRachelT | 7 items

A collection of science fiction books full of adventure and intrigue for those on the edge of middle grade and YA. A little James Dashner, a little Rebecca Stead, a little Neal Shusterman, a little Jeanne DuPrau, a little Paolo Bacigalupi. This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Publ...

Created on: June 01, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch: Patterson Read-Alikes in Large Print!

by BklynEmma | 6 items

This booklist was made for a patron looking for James Patterson read-alikes available in large print. Want a list of your own? Visit bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: September 24, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch: eBook read-alikes for Grafton, Jakes, Patterson and Stewart fans!

by BklynEmma | 6 items

This list was made for a patron who is a fan of Sue Grafton, John Jakes, James Patterson and Fred Mustard Stewart. Want a customized list of your own? Visit bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: September 24, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch: Action packed YA/middle-grade for fans of the Maze Runner series

by BklynAbbyG | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who enjoys exciting books like James Dashner's Maze Runner series. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: March 30, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch - Regency Romance

by BklynKalliopiM | 6 items

This BKLYN BookMatch request comes from a reader looking for regency romance titles similar to those from authors like Eloisa James and Grace Burrowes.

Created on: April 22, 2016

Bklyn BookMatch: For those who enjoyed Shantaram, Orphan Master's Son, Homegoing, and the work of James Baldwin

by BKLYNBrian | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like to your own personal list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: August 18, 2017

BKLYN BookMatch - If you enjoy The Maze Runner series by James Dashner, then try...

by BklynYesha | 8 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: February 18, 2016

BKLYN BookMatch - James Patterson YA Read-A-Likes

by bklynJamieK | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: September 19, 2016

James Bartholomeusz

by EvnaF | 3 items

Beautiful Cover Art

Created on: September 22, 2017

Remembering James Gandolfini

by ehbooklover | 17 items

Created on: June 20, 2013