Booklist search results

BKLYN Bookmatch: For Fans of Kurt Vonnegut, Dan Harmon, and Motivational Memoirs

by BKLYNLizaK | 7 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a fan of Kurt Vonnegut, Dan Harmon (Rick & Morty, Community), and motivational self-help books like those of Brene Brown. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: bklynlibra...

Created on: August 17, 2020

BKLYN BookMatch: Transpoetics, Queer Tongues

by BklynDjaz | 24 items

Poetry from trans/genderqueer/non-binary poets, from the pithy snippets of Andrea Gibson to Kay Ulanday Barrett's expressions of brown queer love and pain. This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for fans of LGBTQ poetry. Would you like your own personalized list of rea...

Created on: September 24, 2020

Imported from My Lists: Arthur Reed

by Patron382643 | 8 items

Brown eyes, no hair ,and has glasses

Created on: October 21, 2010

Imported from My Lists: Black Females Are Talking!

by Shaka_Zulu_Female | 431 items

\Into the 21rst Century \My BLACK Authors on Life in As Females & Women of Color. \My Beautiful in my Brown Skin\Controversial Females Who Have Something To Say!\New Authors, \Reshonda Tate Billingsley and Miasha\One writing about the Church and poeple who attend Chirch, and why some reject attendin...

Created on: June 09, 2018

Imported from My Lists: dale brown

by Patron383586 | 13 items

Created on: May 08, 2012

Imported from My Lists: brown books

by supremeYoshi | 17 items

Created on: May 17, 2011

Imported from My Lists: amber brown

by orange_penguin_114 | 9 items

Created on: November 06, 2011

Imported from My Lists: george brown

by green_dolphin_2157 | 6 items

Created on: October 07, 2011

Imported from My Lists: Brown, Sandra

by etty3135 | 17 items

Created on: October 05, 2011

Imported from My Lists: encyclopedia brown

by orange_penguin_114 | 26 items

Created on: April 15, 2012