Shared booklist

BKLYN BookMatch Kind of Spooky Geronimo Stilton read-alikes for Creepella Von Cattlefur Fans

This list was created by a librarian from the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who enjoys Geronimo Stilton, specifically the volume called "It's Halloween You 'Fraidy Mouse". Jealous? Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

5 items

Bunnicula

by Deborah and James Howe ; illustrated by Alan Daniel. |

Frankie Pickle and the closet of doom

written and illustrated by Eric Wight. |

Dying to meet you

Kate Klise ; illustrated by M. Sarah Klise. |

Ricky Ricotta's mighty robot

by Dav Pilkey ; pictures by Martin Ontiveros. |