Shared booklist

Bklyn Bookmatch: Good Historical and Literary Fiction and Fantasy Reads

Read-alikes for Donna Tartt, Zadie Smith, Neil Gaiman, Bernard Cornwell, and more! This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

5 items

Never let me go

Ishiguro, Kazuo, 1954- |

4 3 2 1

Auster, Paul, 1947- author. |

The woman upstairs : a novel

Messud, Claire, 1966- |