Shared booklist

BKLYNBookMatch: read-alikes for P.T. Deutermann, Michael Connelly & Philip Margolin

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

5 items

Blindside

Patterson, James/ Born, James O. |

This storm : a novel

Ellroy, James, 1948- author. |

The substitution order

Clark, Martin, 1959- author. |

The Guardians

Grisham, John |

The museum of desire

Kellerman, Jonathan, author. |