Shared booklist

BKLYN BookMatch readalikes for Tom Robbins, Sarah Vowell, and more!

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Jealous? Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

6 items

The time traveler's guide to Elizabethan England

Ian Mortimer. |

For Sarah Vowell fans.

Chuck Klosterman IV

|

For Sarah Vowell fans.

Wakefield

by Andrei Codrescu. |

For Kurt Vonnegut fans.

Our tragic universe

Scarlett Thomas. |

For Tom Robbins fans.

Mr. Penumbra's 24-hour bookstore

Robin Sloan. |

For Tom Robbins fans.

The evolution of Bruno Littlemore

Benjamin Hale. |

For Tom Robbins fans.