Shared booklist

The Caldecott Award Winners by Year 1995-2014

The Caldecott Award Winners by Year 1995-2014

20 items


Brian Floca. |

This is not my hat

Jon Klassen. |

A ball for Daisy

by Chris Raschka. |

A sick day for Amos McGee

written by Philip C. Stead ; illustrated by Erin E. Stead. |

The lion & the mouse

Jerry Pinkney. |

The house in the night

written by Susan Marie Swanson and illustrated by Beth Krommes. |

The invention of Hugo Cabret

by Brian Selznick. |


David Wiesner. |

The hello, goodbye window

story by Norton Juster ; pictures by Chris Raschka. |

My friend Rabbit

Eric Rohmann. |

The three pigs

David Wiesner. |

So you want to be president?

by Judith St. George ; illustrated by David Small. |

Snowflake Bentley

Jacqueline Briggs Martin ; illustrated by Mary Azarian. |


retold and illustrated by Paul O. Zelinsky. |


story and pictures by David Wisniewski. |

Officer Buckle and Gloria

Peggy Rathmann. |

Smoky night

written by Eve Bunting ; illustrated by David Diaz. |