Shared booklist

Bklyn BookMatch: Read-alikes for Gone Girl and This Is Where I Leave You

This list was created by a librarian with Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who liked Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn and This Is Where I Leave You by Jonathan Tropper. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/BookMatch.

6 items

The burning air

Erin Kelly. |

The silent wife

A.S.A. Harrison. |

Let the dark flower blossom

by Norah Labiner. |

The leftovers

Tom Perrotta. |

While I'm falling

Laura Moriarty. |

The red house

Mark Haddon. |