Shared booklist

BKLYN Book Match Read-alikes for Louise Penny, Daphne du Maurier, Wallace Stegner

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who has enjoyed books by Louise Penny, Daphne du Maurier, Wallace Stegner and Jacqueline Winspear. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch<http://www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch>

11 items

A duty to the dead

Charles Todd. |

An impartial witness

Charles Todd. |

Dying in the wool

Frances Brody. |

A medal for murder

Frances Brody. |

Compass rose

John Casey. |

Hannah Coulter

Wendell Berry. |

Into the blue

Robert Goddard. |

Out of the sun

Robert Goddard. |

Death at La Fenice

Donna Leon. |