Shared booklist

BKLYN BookMatch Readalikes for Wally Lamb, John Irving, John Grishman, Jodi Picoult and Daniel Silva

5 items

Last night at the Lobster

Stewart O'Nan. |

Fans of the author Wally Lamb may also enjoy titles by Stewart O'Nan

The double bind

Chris Bohjalian. |

Similar to Jodi Picoult

Come home

Lisa Scottoline. |

Fans of Grisham will find a new favorite author in Lisa Scottoline

The inner circle

T. Coraghessan Boyle. |

Read-alike for John Irving fans

A burnt-out case

Graham Greene. |

If you like Daniel Silva, I think you will also enjoy titles by Graham Greene