Shared booklist

BKLYN BookMatch: For Fans of Kevin Kwan and Jenny Han

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

7 items

The leavers : a novel

Ko, Lisa, author. |

Love from A to Z

Ali, S. K., author. |

Front desk

Yang, Kelly, author. |

Little fires everywhere

Ng, Celeste, author. |

Somewhere only we know

Goo, Maurene, author. |